morwall.blogg.se

Monster mini golf long island
Monster mini golf long island












monster mini golf long island

Ultimately, this course and overall mini golf complex is a most worthy visit amongst the droves of mini golf options in town. The subtlety of the hole design makes it an ideal course for a competition but after a while, the holes feel a bit simplistic. No surprise that the course was impeccably maintained due to the international tournament being hosted at the time of my visit but I get the sense that all of the Aloha courses are kept up in a way that is appealing to those who want a consistent putting experience. Tropical plants, large water features near the front of the course, and well placed tropical-themed obstacles help provide an immersive experience. Both of the Aloha Mini Golf outdoor courses circle around a massive volcano that regularly rumbles and blasts out plumes of fire for dramatic effect. The first course I visited on my trip in 2019 was Aloha Mini Golf and will be the first of the Masters courses I’ll review.īirdie – The 18-hole Island course is played 4 times over the first two days of the annual US Pro Mini Golf Masters tournament. My experience on each course with new friends got me excited to play in the 2020 Masters but the challenges of travel due to COVID pushed out my debut chance to putt amongst the best mini golfers to the future. Plus brief cameos of all of the putters that participated in the 2019 USPMGA (United States Pro Mini Golf Association) Mini Golf Masters.īack in 2019, I had a chance to take in the Masters as a spectator, and then over the duration of my trip to Myrtle Beach, I was able to play all three of the official Masters courses with putting pals. Special appearances by Pat Sheridan of The Putting Penguin, Randy Rice, Nathan Lamplough, and Allan Cox.














Monster mini golf long island